As Germans, we are so excited to join the American market, we made a magical red (strawberry flavor), a starry white (orange flavor) and a passionate blue (cherry flavor) candy.nutritional information
Gelatin is commonly used in sweets as a gelling agent and is normally derived from pigs or cows! So no matter if you are vegetarian*, flexitarian*, on a special restriction diet* or if you just want to enjoy yummy gummy candy without animal gelatin – we got you covered!
*Contains wheat. Made on equipment that also processes products containing milk and coconut.
As a family owned company, Katjes is particularly aware of its responsibility to the future of our environment. With the following initiatives we are constantly striving to give back: